FCSN // About Us // Staff Directory

a

Staff Directory

Below please find our staff directory – you may sort by any column for easy searching. If you have questions, please call us at (617) 236-7210 or email info@fcsn.org.

Name ProjectTitleEmail
ErinAnguishCommunications Coordinatoreanguish@fcsn.org
ElaineArsenaultRTSCOutreach & Recruitment Specialistearsenault@fcsn.org
IngridArvidsonPTI / LINK CenterInformation, Training & Transition Family Support Specialistiarvidson@fcsn.org
SaraAsmeromMass Family TIESGreater Boston Regional Coordinatorsasmerom@fcsn.org
Jennifer BalzanelliWIOA Family SupportTransitions Family Support Specialistjbalzanelli@fcsn.org
HeidiBrightMassCareDirector of Supporthabright@aol.com
OanhBuiOutreachHealth Educator and Outreach Specialistobui@fcsn.org
DebCandeloroMass Family TIESNortheast Regional Coordinatordcandeloro@fcsn.org
LindaCohenOffice Assistantlcohen@fcsn.org
JaneCreccoRTSCTraining and Support Specialistjcrecco@fcsn.org
RuthDiazPTIDirector Parent Training and Information Centerrdiaz@fcsn.org
BarbaraDonatiMass Family TIESCentral Regional Coordinatorbdonati@fcsn.org
MarilynFavreauFACETDirector of Professional Developmentmfavreau@fcsn.org
MarilynGuiterrez-WilsonInformation Specialistmarilyng@fcsn.org
TomHamelDirector of Business and Financethamel@fcsn.org
DanielleHardinRTSCProject Associatedhardin@fcsn.org
RoxanneHoke-ChandlerFACETProject Director FACETchandler@fcsn.org
JennettaHyattDirector of Human Resourcesjhyatt@fcsn.org
MaureenJerzDirector of Developmentmjerz@fcsn.org
JosephKatz LINK CenterTransition Family Support Specialistjkatz@fcsn.org
GloriaKlaesgesMass Family TIESParent-to-Parent Coordinator Mary-BethLandyPTIInformation Specialist/Call Center Coordinatormblandy@fcsn.org
KristinLaRosePTIProject Associate/ED Supportklarose@fcsn.org
LeslieLeslieMassPAC / APPLEProject Director MassPAC/APPLEa href="mailto:leslie@fcsn.org">leslie@fcsn.org
CindyLewisPTIInformation Speciaistclewis@fcsn.org
MaryLewis-PierceDevelopment Associatempierce@fcsn.org
OlgaLopezOutreachInformation Specialist - Outreach Coord-Latino Familiesglopez@fcsn.org
NancyMaderLINK CenterTransitions Project Directornmader@fcsn.org
SaraMirandaMassCareSenior Project Director smiranda@fcsn.org
WandaMortonOffice Administratoroperator@fcsn.org
TintinNaingooBookkeepertnaingoo@fcsn.org
LauraNobleMass Family TIESProject Director, Family TIESlnoble@fcsn.org
Carrie NoseworthyMass Family VoicesProject Coordinatorcnoseworthy@fcsn.org
SusanOuOutreachOutreach Coordinator - Chinese Familiessusanou@fcsn.org
LuannePikeMass Family TIESRegional Parent Coordinator - Metro Westlpike@fcsn.org
ChetnaPuttaDirector of Information Technologycputta@fcsn.org
BeckyRizoliPTI / LINK CenterInformation Specialist/Outreach - Youth with Disabilitiesbrizoli@fcsn.org
RichRobisonExecutive Director rrobison@fcsn.org
LindaSurprenantMass Family TIESWestern Regional Coordinatorlsurprenant@fcsn.org
ValeskaToledoOutreachOutreach Coordinator - Portugese Familiesvtoledo@fcsn.org
LizTopazPTISenior PTI Trainerltopaz@fcsn.org
ReneeWilliamsRTSCProject Director RTSCrwilliams@fcsn.org
JeanWilloughbyRTSCOutreach and Recruitment Specialist jwilloughby@fcsn.org