FCSN // About Us // Staff Directory

a

Staff Directory


The following is a directory (arranged by last name) for contacting staff at the Federation including email and phone. [Phone (617) 236-7210 plus extension unless otherwise noted.]

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Senior Management:

Rich Robison
Executive Director
Ext. 373
rrobison@fcsn.org

John Sullivan
Associate Executive Director – Technology and Operations
Ext. 334
sully@fcsn.org

Tom Hamel
Director of Business and Finance
Ext. 361
thamel@fcsn.org

Maureen Jerz
Director of Development
Ext. 374
mjerz@fcsn.org

Paige Parisi
Human Resources Director
Ext. 317
pparisi@fcsn.org

_______________________________________________________________________

Alphabetical by Last Name:

A

Kathleen Amaral
Southeast Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(508) 961-2006, Ext. 0625
kamaral@fcsn.org

Elaine Arsenault
Technical Assistance and Outreach Specialist
Recruitment, Training & Support Center
(413) 367-3042
earsenault@fcsn.org

Ingrid Arvidson
Information Specialist – Training Coordinator Western MA
Parent Training and Information Center
(413) 323-0681
iarvidson@fcsn.org

Sara Asmerom
Greater Boston Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(617) 624-6089
sasmerom@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

B

Heidi Bright
Coordinator for Women and Families
Masscare
hbright@fcsn.org

Oanh Bui
Vietnemese Outreach Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 328
obui@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

C

Debra Candeloro
Northeast Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(978) 851-7261 Ext. 4018
dcandeloro@fcsn.org

Linda Cohen
Office Assistant
Ext. 314
lcohen@fcsn.org

Jane Crecco
Training & Support Specialist
Recruitment, Training & Support Center
Ext. 341
jcrecco@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

D

Ruth Diaz
Parent Training and Information Center
Project Director
Ext. 305
rdiaz@fcsn.org

Barbara Donati
Family TIES of Massachusetts
Central Regional Coordinator
(508) 792-7880 (ext. 2337)
bdonati@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

F

Marilyn Favreau
Director of Professional Development
Ext. 344
mfavreau@fcsn.org

Sonya Fort
Graphic/Web Designer/IT Assistant
Ext. 318
sfort@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

G

Marilyn Gutierrez
Outreach and Project Coordinator
APPLE & Parent Training and Information Project
Ext. 351
marilyng@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

H

Danielle Hardin
Project Associate
Recruitment, Training and Support Center (RTSC)
Ext. 342
dhardin@fcsn.org

Gwen Healey
Pathways for Parents
Ext. 316
ghealey@fcsn.org

Cathy Hickey
Project Coordinator
Mass Family Voices
Ext. 301
chickey@fcsn.org

Roxanne Hoke-Chandler
Family Engagement Specialist
Massachusetts Center for Family and Community Engagement
Ext. 343
chandler@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

K

Joseph Katz
WIOA Family Support Project
Transition Family Support Specialist
Ext. 327
jkatz@fcsn.org

Gloria Klaesges
Family TIES of Massachusetts
Parent-to-Parent Coordinator
(508) 792-7880, Ext. 2335
gloria@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

L

Mary-Beth Landy
Information Specialist
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 335
mblandy@fcsn.org

Leslie M. Leslie
Project Coordinator
MassPAC
Ext. 307
leslie@fcsn.org

Cindy Lewis
Information Specialist
Parent Training and Informatin Centr
Ext. 335
clewis@fcsn.org

Mary Lewis-Pierce
Development Associate
Ext. 372
mpierce@fcsn.org

Olga M. Lopez
Latino Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 330
olopez@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

M

Sara Miranda
Senior Project Director
Mass. Focus Academy
Ext. 376
smiranda@fcsn.org

Wanda Morton
Receptionist
(617) 236-7210
wmorton@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

O

Susan Ou
Chinese Outreach Coordinator
Parent Training and Information Center
Ext. 358
susanou@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

R

Becky Rizoli
Administrative Assistant
Parent Training & Information Project
Ext. 324
brizoli@fcsn.org

Tracey Rooney
Health Information Specialist
Mass Family Voices and Family-to-Family Health Informaiton Center
Ext. 306
trooney@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

S

Jennifer Stewart
Transition Specialist
Ext. 336
jstewart@fcsn.org

Linda Surprenant
Western Regional Coordinator
Family TIES of Massachusetts
(413) 586-7525 Ext. 3178
lsurprenant@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

T

Valeska Toledo
Portuguese Outreach Coordinator
Parent Training & Information Project
Ext. 329
vtoledo@fcsn.org

Elizabeth Topaz
Senior PTI Trainer
Parent Training & Information Project
Ext. 315
etopaz@fcsn.org

[back to top]

_______________________________________________________________________

W

Renee Williams
Project Director
Recruitment, Training and Support Center (RTSC)
Ext. 311
rwilliams@fcsn.org

Jean Willoughby
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
Recruitment, Training and Support Center (RTSC)
Ext. 369
jwilloughby@fcsn.org

[back to top]

________________________________________________________________________________