FCSN // About Us // Staff Directory
a

Staff Directory

Below please find our staff directory – you may sort by any column for easy searching. If you have questions, please call us at (617) 236-7210 or email info@fcsn.org.

Name ProjectTitleEmail
ErinAnguishCommunications Coordinatoreanguish@fcsn.org
ElaineArsenaultRTSCOutreach & Recruitment Specialistearsenault@fcsn.org
IngridArvidsonPTI / LINK CenterInformation, Training & Transition Family Support Specialistiarvidson@fcsn.org
SaraAsmeromMass Family TIESGreater Boston Regional Coordinatorsasmerom@fcsn.org
Jennifer BalzanelliWIOA Family SupportTransitions Family Support Specialistjbalzanelli@fcsn.org
HeidiBrightMassCareDirector of Supporthabright@aol.com
OanhBuiPTIOutreach Specialist (Vietnamese)obui@fcsn.org
DebCandeloroMass Family TIESNortheast Regional Coordinatordcandeloro@fcsn.org
LindaCohenOffice Assistantlcohen@fcsn.org
RuthDiazPTIDirector Parent Training and Information Centerrdiaz@fcsn.org
BarbaraDonatiMass Family TIESCentral Regional Coordinatorbdonati@fcsn.org
MarilynFavreauFACETDirector of Professional Developmentmfavreau@fcsn.org
MarilynGuiterrez-WilsonInformation Specialistmarilyng@fcsn.org
DanielleHardinRTSCProject Associatedhardin@fcsn.org
JennettaHyattDirector of Human Resourcesjhyatt@fcsn.org
GloriaKlaesgesMass Family TIESParent-to-Parent Coordinatorgloria@fcsn.org
Mary-BethLandyRTSCRTSC Training and Support Specialistmlandy@fcsn.org
KristinLaRosePTIProject Associateklarose@fcsn.org
LeslieLeslieMassPAC / APPLEProject Director MassPAC/APPLElleslie@fcsn.org
CindyLewisPTIInformation Specialistclewis@fcsn.org
MaryLewis-PierceDevelopment Associatempierce@fcsn.org
OlgaLopezPTIOutreach Specialist (Latino)olopez@fcsn.org
NancyMaderLINK CenterTransitions Project Directornmader@fcsn.org
WandaMortonOffice Administratoroperator@fcsn.org
TintinNaingooBookkeepertnaingoo@fcsn.org
SusanOuPTIOutreach Specialist (Chinese)susanou@fcsn.org
LuannePikeMass Family TIESRegional Parent Coordinator - Metro Westlpike@fcsn.org
ChetnaPuttaDirector of Information Technologycputta@fcsn.org
LindaSurprenantMass Family TIESWestern Regional Coordinatorlsurprenant@fcsn.org
ReneeWilliamsRTSCProject Director RTSCrwilliams@fcsn.org
JeanWilloughbyRTSCOutreach and Recruitment Specialist jwilloughby@fcsn.org
AcerianeLealPTIOutreach Specialist (Portuguese)aleal@fcsn.org
VivSwobodaTransitional Executive Directorvswoboda@fcsn.org
RichRobisonExecutive Director Emeritus JacquiKeolsh Interim Finance Managerjacquifma@fcsn.org
CarolSilvaPTIInformation Specialist / Call Center Coordinatorcsilva@fcsn.org