Staff Directory

Below please find our staff directory – you may sort by any column for easy searching. If you have questions, please call us at (617) 236-7210 or email info@fcsn.org.

Name ProjectTitleEmail
IngridArvidsonPTI / LINK CenterInformation, Training & Transition Family Support Specialistiarvidson@fcsn.org
SaraAsmeromMass Family TIESGreater Boston Regional Coordinatorsasmerom@fcsn.org
PatCameronMass Family TIESProject Directorpcameron@fcsn.org
RuthDiazPTIProject Directorrdiaz@fcsn.org
MarilynGutierrez-WilsonInformation Specialistmarilyng@fcsn.org
DanielleHardinStatewide Family Engagement CenterProject Associatedhardin@fcsn.org
HeidiHarrisPTIBlack Community Outreach Specialisthharris@fcsn.org
JennettaHyattHRDirector of Human Resourcesjhyatt@fcsn.org
SheyJaboinPTIOutreach Coordinator, Haitian Communitysjaboin@fcsn.org
SarahJeffersonMass Family TIESSoutheast Regional Coordinatorsjefferson@fcsn.org
GloriaKlaesgesMass Family TIESParent-to-Parent Coordinatorgloria@fcsn.org
JacquiKoelsch Business OfficeDirector of Financejkoelsch@fcsn.org
BridgetKoetschRTSCRTSC Training and Support Specialistbkoetsch@fcsn.org
Mary-BethLandyRTSCRTSC Training and Support Specialistmlandy@fcsn.org
KristinLaRosePTIWorkshop and Conference Coordinator/Executive Director Assistantklarose@fcsn.org
AcerianeLealPTIOutreach Specialist (Portuguese Community)aleal@fcsn.org
LeslieLeslieMassPAC / APPLEProject Directorlleslie@fcsn.org
CindyLewisPTIInformation Specialistclewis@fcsn.org
MaryLewis-PierceDevelopmentDirector of Developmentmpierce@fcsn.org
PaulineMenchinMass Family TIESCentral Regional Coordinatorpmenchin@fcsn.org
WandaMortonAdministrationOffice Administratoroperator@fcsn.org
TintinNaingooBusiness OfficeBookkeepertnaingoo@fcsn.org
PatNemiaMassachusetts Family VoicesProject Directorpnemia@fcsn.org
SaraNiƱoPTISenior Training, Parent Consultant Training Institutesnino@fcsn.org
PamNourseExecutive Directorpnourse@fcsn.org
SusanOuPTIOutreach Specialist (Chinese Community)susanou@fcsn.org
AndreaParkerMASFECSenior Traineraparker@fcsn.org
ValeryiaPedersenFamily TIES of MassachusettsMetro West Regional Coordinatorvpedersen@fcsn.org
ChetnaPuttaInformation Technology (IT)Director of Information Technologycputta@fcsn.org
IvoneRegoRTSCProject Associateirego@fcsn.org
CambriaRussellMASFECProject Directorcrussell@fcsn.org
EileenSandbergRTSCRTSC Training and Support Specialist and Pathways for Parents Coordinatoresandberg@fcsn.org
LindaSurprenantMass Family TIESWestern Regional Coordinatorlsurprenant@fcsn.org
BonnieThompsonMass Family TIESNortheast Regional Coordinatorbthompson@fcsn.org
ReneeWilliamsRTSCProject Directorrwilliams@fcsn.org