Ivone Rego

Ivone Rego
Ivone Rego Communications Coordinator irego@fcsn.org Ivone Rego is the Communications Coordinator at FCSN. After decades of working in the film industry, Ivone’s focus shifted upon receiving a diagnosis of Autism Spectrum Disorder for her son. Like many others, this became the catalyst that pushed her to becomeRead more

Chetna Putta

Chetna Putta
Chetna Putta Director of IT/Administration cputta@fcsn.org Chetna Putta, Director, IT is accountable for broad set of responsibilities overseeing the overall integrity of FCSN's IT Operations and Infrastructure. With over 16+ years of information technology experience in managing, planning and deploying IT infrastructure, implementing different phases of softwareRead more

Andrea Parker

Andrea Parker
Andrea Parker Project Director RTSC aparker@fcsn.org Andrea Parker began her career as a teacher in international education. Andrea has taught English Language Learners in Elementary, Middle and High School and developed and managed teacher training and professional development in the areas of SEL, Language Acquisition and LearningRead more

Susan Ou

Susan Ou
Susan Ou Outreach Specialist - Chinese Families/PTI susanou@fcsn.org Susan Ou is the Senior Outreach Specialist from Federation for Children with Special Needs. She uses the “Cultural Broker” models to provide information, resources and supports to underserved families which include culturally linguistically diverse families, also offer strategies andRead more

Pam Nourse

Pam Nourse
Pam Nourse Executive Director/Administration pnourse@fcsn.org Pam Nourse is currently Executive Director of the Federation for Children with Special Needs. She is a sibling of a brother with intellectual disabilities and has experience with the IEP process with her own children. Throughout her career, Pam has led missionRead more

Pauline Menchin

Pauline Menchin
Pauline Menchin Project Associate, Pathways pmenchin@fcsn.org Pauline Menchin is the Central Regional Coordinator for Family TIES. Pauline is the mother of four children, ages 3 through 11. As a result of her youngest, born with bilateral profound deafness, she was introduced to the amazing deaf community andRead more

Mary Lewis-Pierce

Mary Lewis-Pierce
Mary Lewis-Pierce Development/Administration mpierce@fcsn.org Mary Lewis Pierce is a dynamic fundraising professional with a passion for donor relations and stewardship. She has experience in donor strategy, cultivation, relationship building; event and committee management; and annual fund strategy. She has been recognized for her attention to detail, creativityRead more

Ruth Diaz

Ruth Diaz
Ruth Diaz Project Director, PTIC rdiaz@fcsn.org Ruth M. Diaz, JD, MBA, practiced law for 30 years, first at Greater Boston Legal Services, then at Harvard Law School, where she was also a managing attorney, senior clinical instructor, and a lecturer. As the Project Director of the ParentRead more

Bridget Koetsch

Bridget Koetsch
Bridget Koetsch Training,Support & Recruitment Specialist/RTSC and Positive Solutions Training Coordinator bkoetsch@fcsn.org Bridget Koetsch is the Training and Support Specialist for the Recruitment, Training, and Support Center (RTSC), a Project of the Federation for Children with Special Needs, training and supporting Special Education Surrogate Parents. Bridget isRead more

Sara Jefferson

Sara Jefferson
Sarah Jefferson Regional Parent Coordinator, Metrowest/Family TIES sjefferson@fcsn.org Sarah Jefferson is the Metrowest Regional Coordinator for the Family TIES program. She has an undergraduate degree in Psychology and Masters in Social Work. Previous to working at the FCSN, she worked at an English as a Second LanguageRead more