Shey Jaboin

Shey Jaboin
Shey Jaboin Outreach Specialist - Haitian Families/PTI sjaboin@fcsn.org Shey is an Outreach Specialist for the Haitian community for the PTCI and Family Engagement at FCSN, passionate in advocating on issues of disabilities as a parent and trainee in Health Policy and Disabilites (LEND). Through open communication, workshops,Read more

Kristin LaRose

Kristin LaRose
Kristin LaRose Workshop and Conference Coordinator klarose@fcsn.org or workshops@fcsn.org Kristin LaRose (she/her/hers) is the Parent Training and Information Center’s Workshop Coordinator as well as the co-chair for FCSN's Visions of Community annual conference. Kristin earned her bachelor’s degree in Fine Arts from the University of Connecticut withRead more

Sara Asmerom

Sara Asmerom
Sara Asmerom Regional Parent Coordinator, GR Boston/Family TIES sasmerom@fcsn.org Sara Asmerom is the Greater Boston Regional Coordinator for Family TIES of Massachusetts. She is trilingual who speaks Amharic, Tigrinya, and English. As a parent of a 20-year-old with complex medical health care needs, she has learned toRead more

Renee Williams

Renee Williams
Renee Williams Associate Executive Director rwilliams@fcsn.org Renee Williams is the Associate Executive Director at FCSN. As the parent of a young adult diagnosed with an Autism Spectrum Disorder, she has spent the past 20 years navigating the special education system. After completing the Parent Consultant Training InstituteRead more

Bonnie Thompson

Bonnie Thompson
Bonnie Thompson Central Regional Coordinator, Family TIES bthompson@fcsn.org As the parent of a young adult with hemiplegic cerebral palsy, Bonnie has gained valuable experience navigating many systems of health care, public services, and community resources for children and families. She is a current adviser on the MassachusettsRead more

Linda Surprenant

Linda Surprenant
Linda Surprenant Regional Parent Coordinator, Western MA/Family TIES lsurprenant@fcsn.org As a parent of a 31-year-old young lady who has complex health care needs, and a registered nurse, Linda has extensive experience and knowledge about individuals with complex care needs, the education/healthcare systems including navigation strategies to assistRead more

Eileen Sandberg

Eileen Sandberg
Eileen Sandberg Manager, Pathways for Parents esandberg@fcsn.org Eileen Sandberg is the Pathways for Parents Manager.  She has five children with special needs and has worked in a volunteer capacity for many years, including four years as the chairperson for the Newton SEPAC.  Eileen has an MBA degreeRead more

Cambria Russell

Cambria Russell
Cambria Russell Director, SFEC crussell@fcsn.org Cambria Russell, Ph.D. is the Director of the Massachusetts Statewide Family Engagement Center. She began her career as a special educator and has worked in school leadership, teacher education, and advocacy. She is also the parent of two school aged children.Read more

Ivone Rego

Ivone Rego
Ivone Rego Communications Coordinator irego@fcsn.org Ivone Rego is the Communications Coordinator at FCSN. After decades of working in the film industry, Ivone’s focus shifted upon receiving a diagnosis of Autism Spectrum Disorder for her son. Like many others, this became the catalyst that pushed her to becomeRead more

Chetna Putta

Chetna Putta
Chetna Putta Director of IT/Administration cputta@fcsn.org Chetna Putta, Director of IT oversees the overall integrity of Federation's IT Operations and Infrastructure.  Providing agency-wide support in technology and delivery of IT services, information security systems and compliance. A computer was like a witch craft in my young, growingRead more