Anne Odera

Anne Odera
Anne Odera Northeast Regional Coordinator, Family TIES aodera@fcsn.org Anne is an education advocate with a passion for international and cross-cultural work in areas of quality, access, and equity. Her knowledge of educational processes stems from over 20 years of experience in varied academic environments with her son,Read more

Kendra Watkins

Kendra Watkins
Kendra Watkins Project Associate kwatkins@fcsn.org Kendra is the new Project Associate and early career professional, who won the Superintendent’s award before going on to Platt technical high school. She is working on her Associates Degree in Human Services and is committed to disability, access, and advocacy. “BeingRead more

Meghan Chapman

Meghan Chapman
Meghan Chapman PAC Support Specialist mchapman@fcsn.org Meghan’s work at the Federation is to support school-based family organizations focused on education (e.g., ELPACs, SEPACs, PTOs, etc.), their community partners, and school administrators to build and strengthen connections. She believes strong family engagement improves outcomes for students, supports families,Read more

Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis
Rebecca Davis Transition Projects Director rdavis@fcsn.org Rebecca is the mother of two transition aged teens. She joined the Federation after moving to Massachusetts for better medical and educational supports for her younger daughter. Her work with non-profits over the last decade has been a labor of love,Read more

Jacob Alejandro Rivas

Jacob Alejandro Rivas
Jacob Alejandro Rivas Transition Coordinator jrivas@fcsn.org Born in Valencia, California and raised in Bergen County, Jacob has been working in human services the past four years aiming to bridge his admiration for creativity with his passion for diversity. A first-generation college graduate, Jacob was trained in psychologyRead more

Wanda Morton

Wanda Morton
Wanda Morton Office Administrator wmorton@fcsn.org Wanda Morton is the Office Administrator at FCSN. She received her Bachelors of Science degree in Sociology with a minor in Psychology. Prior to joining the Federation 18 years ago, Wanda worked in Customer Service and Banking fields for over 20 years.Read more

Rosalie Rippey

Rosalie Rippey
Rosalie Rippey Project Manager - Secondary Options Family Engagement rrippey@fcsn.org Rosalie Rippey brings 20 years of experience in the nonprofit and public sectors to her role managing the one-year Secondary Options Family Engagement project. Prior to joining the Federation, she consulted with MASFEC on family engagement awarenessRead more

Emma Gregory

Emma Gregory
Emma Gregory Statewide Trainer, PTIC egregory@fcsn.org Emma Gregory is a Statewide Trainer for the Parent, Training, and Information Center (PTIC). Prior to joining the Federation, Emma served as an AmeriCorps VISTA with Communities in Schools of Michigan and completed an M.A. in International Development and Social ChangeRead more